Amsterdam Day 3 

Eftling Theme Park


My favourite thing in the theme park was the wooden roller coaster, I liked it cause I was expecting it . Samuel
My favourite thing was the wooden rollercoaster because it was the only thing I went on and it was a very fun


My favourite thing was the water ride and when we got pancakes because the water ride didn’t soak you but you still got a little bit of water. – Hazel
My favourite was the water ride because I wasn’t know what to expect and you didn’t get too wet and the rollercoaster side was good as well. – Kirsty


My favourite ride was the Barron, it went straight down and went upside down! I was really nervous to go on it but it was actually really fun, although we had to wait two hours to get on! – Riona
The water ride was definitely by far my favourite, we didn’t get soaked but felt like we were going too and the rollercoaster part of the ride was really fun too. – Cara


Me and Stevens favourite was the teacups because they were fast-Jack A         

                  
My favourite ride was the joris en de draak because it was fast – Sam G


My favourite ride was the joris en de draak because it was exciting – Jake H 
My favourite ride was the joris en de draak because it was good – Connor D


My favourite ride was the joris en de draak because it was fast and exciting plus I got to sit at the front which made it a lot better. – Paris
My favourite ride was the log flume ride because it was fast and also because I didn’t get very wet – Jack 


​​My favourite ride was was the joris en de draak because the side I was on won- Charlotte
My favourite ride was the flying Dutch man because it involved water – Lucy 


My favourite ride the wooden faced one because it went fast and it’s was really fun – Chloe
One of my favourite things was getting candy floss at the end – Daisy


My favourite ride was the wooden rollercoaster even though it took like 5 years to get on- Mirren
My favourite ride was the barren because it dropped straight down- Dirka
Although the rides didn’t always meet expectations, especially after the queues, I really enjoyed the time I got with some of my friends and all the laughs we were able to have. – Becky


I enjoyed the theme park as they had a variety of rides. Overall I enjoyed the day except from getting lost at the end. 🙂 – Elian
I enjoyed just chilling out in the shade , while watch military helicopters fly in the blue sky. – David 


I enjoyed the boat ride that goes so high and back down and my other 2nd fav ride was the haunted house you had to walk a lot but when u get into the ride you are in a dark place and going fast a deep hill and going around that turned tracks -Roan


Not doing anything but playing on my phone and going to the gift shop and swing military  helicopters-Robbie 
My favourite part was just being with my friends – Holly 


My favourite ride was the wooden rollercoaster,it was fun. -Carlie 
My favourite part was going on the wooden roller coaster with Carlie and not expecting it to go as fast as it did. It was really scary ooooo. -Karalyn. 


My favourite part was the rollercoasters because they were fun. Emma 


Leave a Reply

